Central Illinois Golf Course
Superintendents Association

CIGCSA 2016 

Board of Directors


President - Brian Barnes

Oak Terrace Resort


Vice President - Greg Willman

Panther Creek CC


Treasurer - Thomas Hoaglin

Jacksonville CC

Past President - David Likes

Weaver Ridge GC

Director - Tyler Bain

Ironwood GC

Director - Andy Morris

CC of Peoria

Director- Travis Williams
Weibring Golf Club

Vendor Liaison - Erik Parker

ERB Turf Equipment


2016 Membership Renewal
CIGCSA members,

There are 2 easy ways to renew!  After January 15th, you can simply log onto www.cigcsa.com and follow the "Join/Renew" instructions.  If you have no changes to your information then pay via PayPal.  If you prefer to mail your info, then click the link to our 2016 membership application , fill it out and submit it with payment to CIGCSA. Renewals are due back no later than March 31.   
Please note, on the membership form there is an area to order 
Cutter & Buck CIGCSA logoed shirts. 


** If you desire to order a shirt and want to pay independent of your membership application please send a separate check to our chapter address.  

Bryan Brucker
CIGCSA Chapter Manager
P.O. Box 3684
Bloomington, IL 61702-3684

Upcoming events

CIGCSA October Member-Guest

Thursday, October 20th

Panther Creek Country Club

Springfield, IL

Image result for panther creek country club

9:00-10:00 Registration

Shotgun Start @ 10:00

Appetizers & Drinks following golf

2017 GIS Orlando

February 4-9



Presented by Syngenta

Free Webinars offered on GCSAATV

Topics for all of your educational needs



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software